Personnel

Jennifer Lamantia

Jennifer Lamantia

Directrice générale

jlamantia@wdb.ca
705-749-3250, poste 112

Camila Duarte

Camila Duarte

Coordinatrice du Projet

cduarte@wdb.ca
705-749-3250, poste 119

Rachel Brown

Rachel Brown

Coordonnatrice du développement communautaire et des communications

rbrown@wdb.ca
705-749-3250, poste 115

Christine Jaros

Christine Jaros

Coordinatrice du Projet EmployerOne, Peterborough & Northumberland

cjaros@wdb.ca
705-741-8251

Sean Dooley

Sean Dooley

Analyste de l’information sur le marché du travail

sdooley@wdb.ca
705-749-3250, poste 118

Christina Brown

Christina Brown

Coordinatrice du Projet EmployerOne, Kawartha Lakes & Haliburton

cbrown@wdb.ca
705-741-6983

Ashley McDonald

Ashley McDonald

Spécialiste du soutien aux entreprises

amcdonald@wdb.ca
705-749-3250, poste 117

Help Us Serve You Better

We are collecting data to better understand who is looking for work and what kind of opportunities jobseekers are searching for. This data is completely anonymous and non-personally identifiable.

Your Age: