Contact

Business Card159 King Street, Suite 208
Peterborough, ON
K9J 2R8

Map: [Click here]

Telephone:705-749-3250
Toll-free: 1-800-340-0111
Email: workforce@wdb.ca

Staff

Jennifer Lamantia, Chief Executive Officer
jlamantia@wdb.ca
705-749-3250 ext. 112

Bev Evans, Executive Assistant
bevans@wdb.ca
705-749-3250 ext. 116

Jason Dennison, Manager of Operations
jdennison@wdb.ca
705-749-3250 ext. 114 

Scott Howard, Community Development & Communications Coordinator
showard@wdb.ca
705-749-3250 ext. 115

Andrew Bell, Labour Market Information Analyst
abell@wdb.ca
705-749-3250 ext. 118

Kristen Larocque, Junior Project Officer
klarocque@wdb.ca
705-749-3250 ext. 119